Our Hours

Hours close

BREWPUB

BEER HALL

Contact Us

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

Rohrbach Brewpub
3859 Buffalo Road | Rochester NY 14624
(585) 594-9800 | brewpub@rohrbachs.com

Rohrbach Beer Hall & Brewery
97 Railroad Street | Rochester, NY 14609
(585) 546-8020 | beerhall@rohrbachs.com

Book your next event with us! specialevents@rohrbachs.com

Hop

Please note, restaurant / event reservations are not accepted via email, and thus are not guaranteed if received.  Please call us at either location’s phone number to inquire about reservations.

Hop

Ordering a Keg

As of August 2016, Rohrbach’s will no longer offer retail keg sales for order / pickup at either Rohrbach location. Instead, we encourage our patrons to inquire and order our kegs through one of our retail partners listed below. These retailers specialize in consumer sales of packaged goods and are equipped with the proper systems and staffed with the proper individuals to offer you a full, timely service.

585 Rochester Beer
67 N Main St, Brockport, NY 14420
www.585rochesterbeer.com
(585) 431-6460

AJ’s Beer Warehouse
175 Clay Rd, Rochester, NY 14623
www.ajsbeerwarehouse.com
(585) 424-2266

Aman’s Farm Market
2458 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14622
(585) 544-8360

Beers of the World
2599 E Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623
www.mybeersoftheworld.com
(585) 334-0034

Clawsons Grocery
1231 County Rd 21, Fairport, NY 14450
www.clawsonsdeli.com
(585) 425-3870

Dell’s Market
1799 English Rd, Rochester, NY 14616
www.dellsmarket.com
(585) 368-0840

Dewey Beverage Center
2750 Dewey Ave, Rochester, NY 14616
www.deweybeverage.com
(585) 363-5809

Gates Beverage Center
2240 Long Pond Rd, Rochester, NY 14606
(585) 426-1440

Hegedorns
964 Ridge Rd, Webster, NY 14580
www.hegedornsmarket.com
(585) 671-4450

One Stop Brew Shop
Erie Canal Commons, 2512 Ridgeway Ave, Rochester, NY 14626
www.1stopbrewshop.com
(585) 730-8299

Pettinari’s Deli & Pizza Inc
918 Roosevelt Hwy, Hilton, NY 14468
(585) 392-4450

Southtown Beverages Drive-Thru Inc
2933 W Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623
www.kegking.com
(585) 427-2840

Hop
Hop

Leadership Team

John Urlaub, Owner
email: john@rohrbachs.com
585-594-9800 ext. 201

Jim McDermott, Director of Brewing
email: jim@rohrbachs.com
585-546-8020

Dina Zavaglia, General Manager, Brewpub
email: dina@rohrbachs.com
585-594-9800 ext. 202

Chris Cole, Sales Manager
email: chris@rohrbachs.com
585-546-8020

Bill Greco, Marketing Manager
email: bill@rohrbachs.com
585-546-8020

Amy Attili, Catering / Party Manager
email: amy@rohrbachs.com

Emily Burden, Manager, Beer Hall
email: emily@rohrbachs.com
585-546-8020

Be the first to hear about our New Brews.